Contact

PCaSO Contact Details

Executive Committee
and Trustees

Chairman: Brian Holden chair@pcaso.org – 07989 966867
Vice Chairman: Lance Allen dpo@pcaso.org
Hon. Secretary: David Hurst secretary@pcaso.org – 01798 875758
Hon. Treasurer: Kevin Simons treasurer@pcaso.org – 01342 311362
Roger Bacon
Allan Higgin
Derek Pilling
Barry Taylor
Peter Weir

Dorset Branch Committee

Interim Chair: Allan Higgin chair.dorset@pcaso.org – 01202 691710
Interim Treasurer: Barry Taylor treasurer.dorset@pcaso.org – 01202 696107
Secretary: Vacant
Brian Deacon (fundraising) – 01202 487708
Derek Pilling (website) web.editor.dorset@pcaso.org
Catherine Woolford (speakers)

Hampshire Branch Committee

Chair:  vacant
Treasurer: Peter Johnson treasurer.hampshire@pcaso.org – 01730 260390
Secretary: Roger Smith secretary.hampshire@pcaso.org – 01243 378856
John Bassford – 07971 134847
Peter Weir southampton@pcaso.org – 01489 892168

Sussex Branch Committee

Chairman: Brian Holden chair@pcaso.org – 07989 966867
Treasurer: Brenda Pearson-Woodd treasurer.sussex@pcaso.org – 01323 470595
Secretary: David Hurst pulborough@pcaso.org – 01798 875758
Debbie Hatfield eastbourne@pcaso.org – 01323 638021
Christine Cutting – 01323 641513
Roger Bacon
Lance Allen
Christopher Hawkes
Brian Holden

Newsletter

Editor: Vacant
Distribution: Jenny & Ron Linkins
Design: Colin Woodman design@woodmandesign.co.uk

Pastoral Counsellor

Nicholas Frayling  (Contact through any Executive Committee member)